What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Emersons Green Town Council Active

What's on


Monday 22nd July 2019

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

22nd July-30th August, for boys and girls - school years 1 to 7

Our holiday day camps offer a wide range of fun activities catering for a range of interests. Throughout the day children are encouraged to choose the activity they would like to participate in.

All day camps are guaranteed full day care, and provide an opportunity for children to learn new skills, keep active, make new friends, and have some fun outside of school.

activecentres.org/facilities/chil...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 18th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd